Setlist at FZW in Dormund, Germany 2009/12/02

01. Everything Fades To Gray (Intro)
02. Flag In The Ground
03. Paid In Full
04. Caleb
05. The Last Amazing Grays
06. As If The World Wasn't Ending
07. FullMoon
08. Last Drop Falls (with Delain)
09. 8th Commandment
10. Juliet
11. Keyboard-Solo/Guitar-Solo
12. Replica
13. We Will Rock You ~ In Black And White
14. Don't Say A Word ~ Vodka
15. Everything Fades To Gray (Outro)
Sonata Arctica Diaries
Sonata Arctica YouTube
Follow Sonata Arctica
Sonata Arctica Facebook